Pirates

2017 Regular Season Results


Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Pirates 3
Spikes 19
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Pirates 8
Fossils 6
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 3
Spikes 8
 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Pirates 13
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 8
Pirates 4
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 6
Tigers 17
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 5
Fossils 11
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Spikes 13
Pirates 9
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 17
Dodgers 2
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 12
Tigers 22
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 11
Pirates 6
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 8
Pirates 21
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 20
Pirates 3
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 2
Pirates 12
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 12
Tigers 1